rapshack.co.uk menu

In The Mix With A.Gee

In our In The Mix With A.Gee section A.Gee goes in with the best of the new Hip Hop tracks from this week in a freestlye mix.

This week's In The Mix With A.Gee track listing:

  • Cash Sinatra 'New Amsterdam'
  • Roc Marciano 'Rosebudd's Revenge'
  • Nipsey Hussle 'Blueprint' Ft Dave East
  • PRhyme 'W.O.W.' Ft Yelawolf
  • Llyod Banks 'Soul Food'
  • Joyner Lucus Ft Chris Brown 'Stranger Things'

Listen to, stream and download In The Mix With A.Gee from the Rapshack Radio Show player below and skip to 0:20.

Don't forget to check back next week for more great new Hip Hop tracks In The Mix With A.Gee.
Check out the other hot new Hip Hop tracks in previous In The Mix With A.Gee via our Rapshack Radio Show archive page here.


Connect with Rapshack Radio

Get the Podcast app - Go mobile